India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
1/21/12, 3:33 am

Legal Question


hello sir am chandramouli.s ...i have one shop in Tirumala (andhrapradesh) and the temple authorities demolished during master plan at 2006 but they allocated many shops for many of them.But they not allocated for me still..can i fill a case in supremecourt e-filling case for that ,bcas i dont have money and political recommondation whose hav this..they got the shops sir am really poor to go some where like this ..i informing this thing last 5years still they are not respoding to me every executive officer comming and listens my situation and dey silently doing their work..why they are careless on poor people sir....we also human like dem....pls give me one good suggestion sir..am expecting u r answer sir....


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search