India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/11/11, 3:53 am

Legal Question


Sir, In my company i met a girl, she loved me lot, she took me the bed and got intimated several times, now she doesn't want to see me, as she has found someone else and as we are in the same company so she has complained abut me to HR taking just a personal matter to her said that i took her phone for few minutes. now in front of her she has told that now she doesn't want to be in contact with me anymore. now she is telling all my friends and colleagues that i was after her and i used to harass her, torture her and she told them that i used to say to her i could not live without her. she is just defaming me. what should i do. she used me, cheated me and now she is just destroying me in all respects. i am shattered and lost. what should i do.? please help me. i have proofs that she slept with me like she paid herself and took me to the hotel and all mails she wrote and messages she sent to me. what to do.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search