India  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/23/11, 2:55 am

Legal Question


Sir, my daughter was in Live-in-relationship since last 8 years. Her partner was every day promising her for marriage, by this assurance my family permitted him to stay with us at every Night, Saturday, Saunday full day. But since Oct 11 he left our house without taking any care of my daughter or not informed us for his leaving.

In this case can I submit any legal case against him?

Yours sincerely

Yash


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search