hi sir paano mo b kwenthin ang estate tax lupa po at ano ung ibabawas o discount?
You can refer the matter to the BIR having jurisdiction on the estate. They can give you an accurate computation. ...
Answered By:
213 Answers given in the last few hours.
7573 Active attorneys ready to answer your question
► How to write a affidavit for change of perents name
► Is a self written and signed affidavit sent through e-mail a legal and binding...
► My brother was a US citizen , died in the Philippines, and named me, USA resident...
► Me and my wife is no longer living together, I have two kids, incase I died, will my...