India  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/18/12, 10:07 am

sir what is the procedure to make aamendent of divorce as law please give me the detailed way and my second question is will it become a law as i think it has many ifs and buts please make me clear.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search