India | Business Law
Legal Question
sir i am going to start a new firm with 3 partners including me.......
my lawyer had written the deed, but in deed he written that any dispute between the partners shall be referred to ARBITRATOR and the decision of arbitrator will be final and binded on all three partners..
but sir can i have option to get little security, such that i want that whatever the decision taken by arbitrator must be followed by agreement of all three partners.. if any partner dont like the decision of arbitrator then it should not be forced upon the partners and must be changed to another where all the partners give agreement in written.


