India | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Hello sir,
I was harashed by my senior,and he and his family misused me and blackmailing me,as they add some thing in my drink and after that take some pics of mine. every now & then when he required me he called me..............now i am unable to torate too.but i am pregnant now and he is ignoring me .............can you please suggest me any way to get justice.................i dont want to create any tamasa ,i simply want he admit all these and marry me.
regards
pooja
please reply


