India  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/01/12, 8:06 am

Legal Question


Hello sir/madam,

my self ritu jangra a hindhu girl..

i was in love with a guy, but on gun point my family got merried me on July,9th 2010. with a guy was working in australia.. i couldn't had any physical relation with him till now, he was in india only two times after marriage,, ten days earlier and for two month this year.. he too was agree to divorce me but in the influence of his family he refuse to give me divorce.. the situation is this i want a divorce and nobody in my favor niether he and his family nor my family.. i want to apply for divorce in Ambala Haryana.. plz plz plz help me as soon as possible.. what is the right step to get out this relation..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search