India  |  Family Law

question bubble
8/15/09, 10:31 am

Legal Question


Sir,

My elder brother's wife has been harassing us for many years. Even she do not take care her children sincerely.

She stays with my family. My brother have a job in another city. He is not currently in position to carry over expenditures of his wife and children, thats why we have to keep his family with my parents. My brother often visits home. Now we are facing her harassing and abusing for more than 10 years. Often she scares us of doing suicide and things like that, the situation is like that we it has crossed the limit. Should we lodge a complaint and intimate police authority of her misleading.

It will be highly appreciated if you ca advice something.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search