India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
11/02/11, 1:04 am

Legal Question


sir,

There is a low paid employ working with me in autonomous organization under Ministry of HRD. He has borrowed money from an employ of the same dept. in lieu of which he has taken blank cheque & blank signed Stamp paper. Due to his poor financial condition for few months he could not pay interest & after that he has filled randsom amount in blank cheque & produced the same cheque in his account. Due to insufficient balance cheque bounced back & case is filed against him.

kindly clarify rule position in respect of following-

1) Can an employ indulge in money lending business.

2) Is it not compulsory for employ to inform head of organization before involving himself or other person of same dept. in hefty transaction.

3) Rule position which can help him in getting justice from fraud done by money Leander in this case.

Thanking you

Awadhesh Kumar


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search