Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/23/12, 10:48 am

My sister passed away and left no will. She has two small children 13 and 9. I would like to be there legal guardian. They have different dads, one we don't no who he is and one we have met. What am I supposed to do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search