Indiana  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/10/12, 7:44 pm

Legal Question


My sister-in-law and her husband has slamed me on facebook to ther family members, to my friends, and told my husband a ton of lies about me too. They also accused me of keeping my husband from going to see his family. My sister-in-law and her husband also said that I am not welcome in ohio and not wanted in Ohio to visited them(which is my husband's side of the family) I do have family on my mom's side that lives in Ohio too. What can I do by law to stop them from slandering me and telling lies on me to destroy my credit character.

Can I file any charges against them for slandering, stress they have caused me and destrot that they also caused too.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search