California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
The Situation: $300.00 was found by an employee at work. Money was left by customer without any identification or other way to find owner. Employee gave $300.00 to management who held it in safe for 3 days without being claimed. Another member of management stole money from safe after being unclaimed and was caught doing so on video camera. This was NOT the companies money but money left by a guest who never came to claim it.
Question: What would the punishment be for this type of theft?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


