Michigan  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/21/11, 4:26 pm

Legal Question


Situation: I lived in Portland, OR and just over 2 years ago I moved back to Michigan. I had to leave some things with friends who said they would send these things when I sent money. Over a year ago I sent $200 then another $31. I have been emailing, texting and calling for well over a year and have only gotten 1 box. I later found out that the one friend I sent the money to used it to buy drugs.

Question is this: They know I want my things, I've been in near constant contact with them, and I'm tired of waiting. It's been long enough and I would like to know if there is anything else I can do.

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search