California | Personal Injury
Legal Question
I slipped at the grocery store pulled mucel on my back when I held on to cart so I wouldn't fall. So I'm in pain and have a hard time doing therapy for my baby. Do I have a case? I slipped on dish soap.
Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law
Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.


