Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/03/12, 5:33 pm

Legal Question


I had a small bus. and a major the thift took place in my store by my manager over $33,000.00 during the holiday in Dec. my bus. is closed and I have wrot a ck to a vendor from the co.ck's since then I have to close my bank acct(Co.acct) and made a stop payment on the ck's as I no longer the (co.) open or can afford to cover the ck,What is my personal liabelity I have to disolve the corp.( S corp.)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search