India | Landlord & Tenant Law
Legal Question
hi,
Society has drawn the reference guideline for parking vehicles, but the treasurer of the society doesn't park the car within the slot. Also garage was being purchased by treasurer, but he is keeping closed. Even the chairman and secretary are not objecting to this vehicle which is half parked outside the reference line. Can you please suggest what can i do in this case.
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Sanjay Kalra |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Aniruddha Pawse |
|
|


