Nebraska | Immigration Law
2/01/12, 1:27 pm
Legal Question
if i'm using someones else social security card to work can i do my taxes and later still get papers?
if i'm using someones else social security card to work can i do my taxes and later still get papers?
|
Read More Answered By: Brian D. Lerner |
Hello:
That actually is a crime. Better yet, you should seek a consultation to see if you qualify somehow for residency. |
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 1043
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-29
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 101
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-26
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Seattle, WA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-10-03
Saint Paul, MN
Questions Answered: 3
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-08-02
North Platte, NE
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► Was married to a US citizen in 2005, but she decided to file for annulment in 2011...
► I have been falsely arrested for DUI in 2006 in CA and stayed in jail 6 days. My...
► Hello everyone, I have to start my showing gratitude to this forum. I have learned...
► US female citizen marrying a male citizen of the US. Male citizen is in the US on a...
► Hello, I’m Habib, a student with an F1 visa form Ivory Coast, living in Omaha,...
► If my employer knows that they will be visited by immigration officers on a certian...
► Ok ive been dating my man for 4 years now. Immagration came to his work and picked...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Nebraska| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press