California | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
my son died 11-29-09 they were treating him for 7 years for liver disease but the death was heart attack and everything was in his lungs there is more to this like 1.they put a picc line in and it went to far ended in right atrum 2. he had very low blood pressure and they seddated him than he died. 3. his own doctor says the medicine was doing him bad 4. they mis dianose from beginning. 5. I beleive he had asbestoes but they never tested him and autopsy says everything in lungs. I went to several lawyers and they all said the same thing you have a case but we need to know what type so you muzst pay 5,000 to expert and then we take case. I dont have that kind of money someone please help me I have all prove Also when I asked his dr if he could have asbestoes he said they would have found plasma cells present when they did his liver bi-obsy. well when reading it there it is plasma cells present. I need closure
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


