California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
2/02/12, 6:04 pm

Legal Question


Greetings,

My Son was killed several months before his son was born. He was not married so his life insurance was paid out to me and his father. I would like to know whether my Grandsons mother has grounds to sue us for my Son's life insurance, now that my Grandson is born.

Thank you for your time.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search