Pennsylvania  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
3/29/11, 6:16 pm

Legal Question


My son was going to marry a woman who is much older than him. She put a down payment of $7000.00 for him to purchase a vehicle. The vehicle was put in his name only and they did not have any kind of written agreement for him to pay her back. She insisted on helping him with this purchase and now that things have ended between them she wants money from him. What can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search