California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
9/04/11, 2:58 pm

Legal Question


My son ( a minor) was involved in an accident over 8 months ago, he was not issued a ticket. Now we were summoned to court on misdemenor charges for reckless driving. They said if he pleads guilty they were offering him probation, community service and he would loose his license for a year. He is being punished for something he did not do. It was just an accident. Should we get an attorney or use the public defender? Should he plead guitly or should we go to trial since he was not driving reckless?


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search