Nebraska  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 8/03/12, 4:02 pm

what can my son do to obtain legal custody of his daughter who was dropped off to him one year ago by mother who said it would only be 3 weeks before she came to pick her up? he has home..she lives where ever.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

166 Answers given in the last few hours.

7526 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search