Florida  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/08/12, 3:56 pm

Legal Question


My son is on probation, i spoke to his po today and he told me that he is waiting a confiramtion to proof that my son violated the probation, he is on probation for 2 years for cocaine possesion, i trully believe he needs help from a rehab; the po told me that he is not going to referral him to jail he is going to referral him to a rehab please can you explain to me what we can do it. my son is a fulltime student at tcc doing his first year of college


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search