Michigan  |  DUI Law

question bubble
8/08/11, 7:24 am

Legal Question


My son was pulled over twice. Once for speeding 1-5 over and was ticketed. Second time ticketed for OWPD.

He has been scheduled to appear in court three times. Each time adjuorned to due no blood results.

The prosecutor stated that the State of Michigan is slow. Is there any law as to how long the City of Allen Park Courts can continue to adjourne and reschedule? My son does not have an attorney and is unable to afford one.

Thank you for your reply.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search