California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/04/12, 1:57 pm

Legal Question


My son pushed a boy at school and broke the boys collar bone. The boy went to the hospital and was told he had a broken collar bone. He was put in a sling and released the same day. His family is now suing me for damagegs. Does home insrance cover this?


Experienced Mesothelioma Attorneys - SEG Law

Simon, Eddins & Greenstone, LLP, (SEG Law) is one of the country's most prominent trial law firms specializing in representing victims of cancer caused from exposure to hazardous substances such as asbestos. The firm was built on a shared passion to diligently and compassionately serve each client through every step of the legal process.

For more information visit us at SEGlaw.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search