Pennsylvania | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My son was recently charged with having marijuana in his car and stolen property. he had 3 other kids in the car with him. the stolen property was a purse that my son was not involved in taking, but is charged with it because he is the only one over 18. The marijuana they were all smoking, but my son is the one that is being charged with possession.
What legal rights if any do we have? I would like to get the charges dropped simply for the reason that he is 18 and being charged with it all. I dont belive it is far or is their is enough evidence to prove that the charges are all his...I dont know how this works, please help me.
Thank you,


