California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/20/11, 9:37 pm

Legal Question


My son was recently issued a misdemeanor for vehicle code 23110 a, throwing a substance at a vehicle. He is 17, and is a good student who is also involved in sports and community service. The substance thrown was an egg. What kind of repercussions should we expect?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search