Illinois  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/06/12, 4:37 pm

My son was told he was the father of a child 5 years ago. he is on the birth certificate. Now she is saying that he may not be the father. is there someway to make her get the testing done? She says she has no money for it.Also she brought this up after my son got incarcerated. This has torn this family apart because we have loved this little girl from day one and now she may not even be our grandaughter...

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search