California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/07/11, 11:46 am

Legal Question


My son was visiting California from Michigan and he was arrested here and charged with possession of a controlled substance HS M11377(A) , under the influence of a controlled substance HS 11550(A) and possession of a narcotic with intent to sell HS 11378(A) . He claims he is guilty of the first 2 charges but he did not attempt to sell anything. I posted his bail and he went back to Michigan where he lives. My question to you is even with the charge of possession with intent to sell would he be eligible for prop 36 or pc 1000? This is his first offense. He has to go to court next month.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search