Indiana  |  Business Law

question bubble
8/16/11, 5:08 am

Legal Question


My son has been doing some work for a professor at a local university, the job was posted on the school's website, it has been 4 weeks since the professor has authorize payment for my son's work, my son has not yet received a payment nor will the professor answer e-mails. What rights does my son have in pursuing this and how should he procede ,small claims, lawyer , or wait? The research was for a project that the prefessor was working on for the city of las angeles california.

thanks for a response.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search