Colorado  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/07/12, 5:47 pm

Legal Question


My son 16 years old with a learners permit took our car wrecked and was charged with dui, no licecense, careless driving and failed to notify police of accident.What is the least he is facing and what is the most? It was my car he took without permission. Are the parents going to have to pay or is it possiable they can give it down to him? He has a record already including drug charges and truency.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search