Texas  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/09/12, 9:02 am

my son 12 yo was issued a citation for dissorderly conduct fighting. It was clearly self defense but according to school policy both parties are at fault. Am i better off pleading innocent on grounds of self defense or pleading guilty and paying the fine or should we hire a lawyer?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

130 Answers given in the last few hours.

7566 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search