Maryland | Family Law
Legal Question
if my sons father is still under investigation for contempt would it be okay to write to the judge about some new concerns as I am not involved in the actual contempt hearings?
if my sons father is still under investigation for contempt would it be okay to write to the judge about some new concerns as I am not involved in the actual contempt hearings?
|
Read More Answered By: G. Joseph Holthaus III |
You could. Whether such would be advantageous to your objectives is something we should discuss. Call me at 410.750.2567 |
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 3886
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 1946
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Towson, MD
Questions Answered: 594
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 468
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-08
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 403
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-25
Greenbelt, MD
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-07
Morristown, NJ
Questions Answered: 351
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-05-13
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 156
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-05-27
► What procedures does a father need to go through to keep his child after mother...
► Single mother passed away, 2 year old used to live with mother. What are the steps...
► My husband owned a home before we were married.He refinanced it and added my name to...
► Son lives with mom and alcoholic husband. We have joint custody. When husband gets...
► My husband and I are going through a divorce, nearing the final trial. We currently...
► I have a 2 month old daughter. The father and I are no longer together. He has been...
► Hi, I live in Maryland and my daughter who is 17 and going to be 18 on 10-9-11...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Maryland| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press