Ohio | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
My sons printable called me in to meet he then proceeded to tell me my son is a drug seller witch is false can I take leagle action
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy Hess |
You must be able to prove that he is NOT a drug dealer. If you wanted to sue the principal civily, the principle would have truth as a defense and woudl have to prove in court that your son is a drug dealer.
|
Top Attorneys in OH
The Jacobs Legal Group
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
T. Hess & Associates, LLC
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 445
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-08
Attorney at Law
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-08
Law Offices of Simon W. Johnson
Cleveland, OH
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-25
Barrett & Farahany, LLP
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-03-13
The Sever Law Firm
Carmel, IN
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-02-01
James V. Magee, Jr., Attorney at Law
Cincinnati, OH
Questions Answered: 10
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-12-15
Law Office Of Patrick S. Mason
Toledo, NUS
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-23
James D. Shelby, Law Office
Cleveland Heights, OH
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
McCain Law Office
Scottsdale, AZ
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


