California | Immigration Law
Legal Question
I am sponsoring my parents for green card. today they had an interview in the consulate and they were asked that my wife to fill out I-864A. my wife does not work but I work. we filled jointly last year (gross income $53000) (my income only). now in the form where they ask for her income, should she put unemployed and my income in the individual income or in the total income. or sould she put 0$ in both since she didnt work. I already submitted my tax return but they are asking for it again. what shoud i do and how to proceed?
Thank you.


