Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/22/12, 8:38 am

Legal Question


Spousal Support: I have been told that I may have to pay 40% of the difference of our income to my ex for spousal support. I have a couple of questions: 1) He has his own business on the side, does this money count towards his income in figuring out the difference? 2) How long do I have to pay him? 3) What are some of the circumstances that could affect how much or whether he can collect?

Thanks. We live in Pennsylvania.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search