Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 6:46 am

Legal Question


My spouse bought a house while we were together and not long before we were married. My name is not on the house even though my income was primary in the household and helped pay most of the bills including the mortgage. We have mutally agreed to divorce. Do I have any rights to the house even if my name is not on the mortgage and it was purchased prior to our marriage even though we moved into the home together right after the purchase?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search