California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/22/11, 1:51 pm

Legal Question


I want to start a travel and leisure business with a partner. Are we required to have workman's compensation since we will be the only two running the business as equal partners? I tried reading California law section 3351 (f) but could not decipher it.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search