Arizona  |  Consumer Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/02/12, 11:03 am

I would like to start a website that refers CNA's to people who are looking for someone to help care for their elder person that needs help. I was wondering if I see that they have a current cna liscens and it is in good standing. Lets say they go to someone who joined my website to find a good cna and that person robbed them or hurt them would I be libel for what they did? Julie

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search