When I started working for a doctor's office, I was made to sign a three year contract. I had worked almost one year before quitting. During this year I was asked by the Dr if my breasts were real and if he could see and touch them, It made me uncomfortable, but I needed the job. He told me not to tell anyone and I kept working. After this the work evironment was so bad I dreaded going to work .Some of the staff had attitude problems, including the Dr and others weren't made to do their share of the work, therefore putting the load on me. The comments also kept coming from him. I tried talking to him about everything and he basically told me I was depressed so I quit. One month later, I get a letter from an attorney who handles collections, and the Dr is suing m for $5000, the contract. What can I do? I did tell people about the Dr's comments. I know it was wrong to quit, but I just could not take it one more day. Not one person called me from the office asking why I was quitting.