California | Health Care Law
Legal Question
In the state of California, once charged, can a plea be reconsidered if the terms and conditions of a no contest charge were explained after the defendant
pled?
In the state of California, once charged, can a plea be reconsidered if the terms and conditions of a no contest charge were explained after the defendant
pled?
|
Read More Answered By: Timothy McCormick |
You need to ask this to the Criminal Law attorneys. This is not a Health Care Law question. |
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 660
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 104
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-29
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-17
► California state law for breaks for a 10 hour work shift
► Can I sue the hospital where my son was born if they gave me false information about...
► Would I be able to sue the Social Services office for wrongfully terminating my 6...
► Dear Sir. We are Jehovah's witnesses; thirteen years ago my wife was diagnosed with...
► Hi, My name is Warren, I am a US citizen. My father was born a US citizen, served in...
► Hello, I have a flexible spending account (Sec. 125) with Paychex. They are changing...
► There are several online companies such as www.healthcheckusa.com that allow a...
More Health Care Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press