Florida  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 4/19/12, 9:34 am

The state of Florida is giving 14 points to a felony from 21 years ago and 7 for one 17 years ago. They also claim that there was a 4 year prison sentence and there was not, one year on each. Where should this score.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search