Florida | Criminal Law
2/05/12, 4:46 pm
Legal Question
In the state of florida what will happen legally to the mothdr when she gives birth and there is cocaine in the babys system or the metabolite of cocaine
In the state of florida what will happen legally to the mothdr when she gives birth and there is cocaine in the babys system or the metabolite of cocaine
|
Read More Answered By: Craig Epifanio |
The mother will be reported to DCF which is fate worse than prison. In other words, don't do it. |
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 4031
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
St Petersburg, FL
Questions Answered: 2070
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Closter, NJ
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Palm Beach Gardens,
Questions Answered: 760
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 495
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-07-02
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Miami, FL
Questions Answered: 426
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-20
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Kissimmee, FL
Questions Answered: 365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-14
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 360
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
► How long does a post conviction relief take after it is filed?
► I have bin discharged from my pain clinic for seeing another one at the samr time...
► My son is a 18 years old he is living in Tallahassee for college last year he was in...
► I have a friend who has violated their felony probation. They have been trying to...
► Why are accessories punished less severely than accomplices?
► What is a county "Special Acts of Local Application?" Is this a law?
► If I have violted a fl probation for assault and been on the run for a year, what...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Florida| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press