California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/25/11, 8:21 am

Legal Question


I went to state prison and need to get my felonies reduced to misdermeanors so I can get my job back, is this possible? If so please leave contact info. I've done some research but there's got to be away. My felonies are "wobblers" if that helps any.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search