Texas  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/24/12, 6:27 am

In the state of texas, if there is a valid will leaving everything to be divided between the deceased's sister and his mother. Can his estranged children from a marriage that ended in divorce decades ago make any sort of valid claim against the estate.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search