Pennsylvania | Personal Injury
Legal Question
What is the status of my PA drivers licece and how do I get it back?
Timothy J. Cravener
DOB: 2-14-68
# 214...993
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Greg Artim |
Don't ever post your personal information on this or any other website, that was foolish. No one here knows the status of your license, you need to check with PennDOT, or, you need to retain a private attorney. I have noticed an abnormal amount of related questions, it should be apparent to you that none of the volunteer attorneys here are able to answer your question. You REALLY should hire a private attorney. |
Top Attorneys in PA
John W. Gibson, Esquire
Pittsburgh, PA
Questions Answered: 1712
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-21
Mark Johns, Esquire
Horsham, PA
Questions Answered: 1333
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-08-16
Cevallos & Wong, LLP
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 1320
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-24
Law Office of Charles A. Pascal, Jr.
Leechburg, PA
Questions Answered: 1102
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Law Offices of Michael A. Berman
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 888
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Solomon Weinstein, Esquire
Feasterville, PA
Questions Answered: 779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-19
Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law
Parlin, NJ
Questions Answered: 726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-06
DIAMONDLAWYER
Philadelphia, PA
Questions Answered: 684
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-16
Law Office of Andrew A. Solomon
Malvern, PA
Questions Answered: 619
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Real World Law, P.C.
Upper Darby, PA
Questions Answered: 592
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-15
Search Questions and Answers


