Michigan  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/23/12, 11:56 am

Legal Question


My step daughters father has been in trouble twice now and twice now, child protective services has been to my house. The first time was 4 months ago and we let them in our home to see that the living conditions were fine. Now, they want back in again 4 months later on new charges against the father. I don't feel they need to check again since there is a record of them being here, and since I am not the one under investigation. Do I have to let them in?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search