Maryland | Traffic Law
Legal Question
i was stopped for driving in the day time prior to dawn w/o my headlamps on. Upon speaking to the officer i discovered my license was suspended for non payment of a non speeding ticket. The ticket was paid, but paid late and i have the receipt to show. Because everyting was paid and the officer said there are no points and no fines on the ticket, i would just explain this to the court and pay whatever fees and get my license back correct? Also NO prior offenses


