California | DUI Law
Legal Question
I was stopped for a DUI when I was 18 (the case was dropped). How long do I need to carry the SR22? I'm in CA.
Or, how can I find the answer?
Thank you
I was stopped for a DUI when I was 18 (the case was dropped). How long do I need to carry the SR22? I'm in CA.
Or, how can I find the answer?
Thank you
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Fleetwood |
It would help to let us know how long ago the stop was. We don't know when you were 18, a year ago, ten years ago? 40 years ago? |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Jose, CA
Questions Answered: 6614
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 1456
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Ysidro, CA
Questions Answered: 834
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chico, CA
Questions Answered: 748
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-24
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Palmdale-victorville-valencia, CA
Questions Answered: 584
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
► If i do not show to court on my court date for my 2nd dui what will the court do
► If I was at a bar for 5 hours and waited until I felt sober enough to drive, got...
► I received my 2nd DUI which involved hitting a parked car and I blew .27 during the...
► Hello my name is Scott and I live in Stockton, CA . I have a DUI question. I was...
► I was pulled over for not having my lights on I was arrested for a DUI and spent the...
► How long can someone be held in Sacramento without arraignment?
► I dont have a criminal record , I got a DUI but blew a .09 and my blood test came...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press